Chamber Directors & Staff


Encinitas Chamber of Commerce

Staff

Executive Director: Interm

859 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
ceo@gonorthcounty.com

Membership sales: Debbie Caligiuri

760-753-6041
760-402-2622 cell
dacaliguri@cox.net

Visitor Center: Marilyn Phenow

Info@gonorthcounty.com
760-753-6041

Executive Board

President: Angel Haag

760-815-7206
Angelhaag@hotmail.com

Vice President: Genevieve Wing

3 Wings Insurance Services
P.O.Box 230728
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-390-8855
gw@3-wings.com

Treasurer: Melaini Peet

Union Bank of California
247 N. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
melaini.peet@unionbank.com

Secretary: Suzanne Perez Swanson

Business Blossoms Florist
P.O.Box 235406
Encinitas, CA 92023
760-212-6615

Board of Directors

Lynn Banda
San Diego Union Tribune
619-293-1562
Lynn.banda@uniontrib.com

Al Delino
Al Delino Design
1912 Wandering Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-298-2839

Bob Gattinella
Gatt Construction
760-943-6668
bob@GattConstruction.com

Alfredo Gonzales
Garcia’s Restaurant
1486 Encinitas Blvd.
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-942-1262
760-497-1889 cell

Netti Nelson
Nettie’s House
P.O. Box234065
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-298-2839
Nettie@nettieshouse.org

Vanessa Keller
Comerica Bank
110 S. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-942-2301
vrkeller@comerica.com

Jim Silveira
Rancho Coastal Humane Society
760-753-6413
JSilveira@rchumanesociety

Encinitas Chamber of Commerce

Physical Address: 527 Encinitas Blvd. Suite 207, Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone 760-753-6041 - Fax: 760-753-6270
E-mail: info@encinitaschamber.com

Thursday, October 19, 2017